Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website uses session cookies which are required for users to navigate appropriately and safely. Session cookies created by the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website navigation do not affect users' privacy during their browsing experience on our website, as they do not entail processing their personal identification data. Session cookies are not permanently stored and indeed are cancelled when the connection to the Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A. website is terminated.
More info
OK

Organigramma Privacy

Elettra - Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A.

Organigramma Privacy

REGOLAMENTO (UE) 2016/679


Titolare del trattamento

Elettra - Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A.
nella persona del Presidente ed Amministratore Delegato, Prof. Alfonso Franciosi
sede legale in Strada Statale 14 km 163,5 in AREA Science Park
34149 Basovizza (Trieste)


Responsabile della protezione dei dati (RPD)

Dati di contatto:
E-mail: dpo@elettra.eu
Posta: Elettra - Sincrotrone Trieste S.C.p.A.
Responsabile della protezione dei dati
Strada Statale 14 km 163,5 in AREA Science Park
34149 Basovizza - Trieste


Responsabili del trattamento

Dott.ssa Michela Mottica
psicologa del lavoro e delle organizzazioni
Via Le Giare, 34
Ronchi dei Legionari (GO)
michela.mottica@virgilio.it
michela.mottica@libero.it

PRISMA Software s.r.l.
viale del Commercio, 47
37135 Verona
2BM - s.r.l.
Via di Torre Bianca, 26/A
34122 Trieste

Dott.ssa Katja Polh
Medico Competente Autorizzato
Crogole, 14
San Dorligo della Valle
Trieste

AON S.p.A. via Andrea Ponti, 8/10 - 20143 Milano
AFICURCI S.p.A. Riva Nazario Sauro, 2 - 34124 Trieste
Assistenza, consulenza e brokeraggio assicurativo

Amministratori di Sistema

Ivan Andrian
Gruppo: Informatica
Attività: Servizio Informatico
(email: ivan.andrian@elettra.eu)

Fulvio Billè
Gruppo: Informatica
Attività: Calcolo Scientifico
Arnaldo Cipolat
Gruppo: Informatica
Attività: Servizio Informatico
Stefano Deiuri
Gruppo: Informatica
Attività: Servizio Informatico
(email: stefano.deiuri@elettra.eu)

Massimo Del Bianco
Gruppo: Informatica
Attività: Servizio Informatico
(email: massimo.delbianco@elettra.eu)

Daniele Favretto
Gruppo: Informatica
Attività: Calcolo Scientifico
(email: daniele.favretto@elettra.eu)
Aljoša Novak
Gruppo: Informatica
Attività: Servizio Informatico
Roberto Passuello
Gruppo: Informatica
Attività: Sistemi di controllo
(email: roberto.passuello@elettra.eu)

Roberto Pugliese
Gruppo: Informatica
Coordinatore Gruppo Informatica
(email: roberto.pugliese@elettra.eu)
Livio Russo
Gruppo: Coordinamento
Attività: Documentazione
(email: livio.russo@elettra.eu)

Michele Turcinovich
Gruppo: Informatica
Attività: Calcolo Scientifico
Last Updated on Thursday, 21 June 2018 15:19