Seminars Archive

2018

Tue 12 Jun, at 10:00 - Seminar Room T2
Doga Gursoy (Advanced Photon Source, Argonne National Laboratory, USA)
Mon 21 May, at 15:00 - Seminar Room T2
Pierre Thibault (Department of Physics & Astronomy University of Southampton, UK)
Fri 18 May, at 11:00 - Seminar Room T1
Dean M. DeLongchamp (National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA)
Wed 16 May, at 15:30 - Seminar Room T2
Simona Borrelli (Paul Scherrer Institute, Switzerland)
Tue 15 May, at 10:30 - Seminar Room T2
E. Zapolnova (Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY))
Tue 15 May, at 10:00 - Seminar Room T2
R. Pan (Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron (DESY), Germany)
Mon 14 May, at 11:00 - Seminar Room T2
«Advanced Accelerator & Radiation Physics» (Elettra-Sincrotrone Trieste)
Mon 23 Apr, at 11:30 - Seminar Room T1
Niloufar Nilforoushan (Laboratoire de Physique des Solides, CNRS, Université Paris-Sud, Université Paris-Saclay, 91405 Orsay, France)
Thu 15 Mar, at 11:30 - Seminar Room T2
Miguel A.G. Aranda (ALBA, Spain)
Wed 28 Feb, at 09:30 - Seminar Room T1
Jean-Yves Buffiere (MATEIS INSA-Lyon, France)
Thu 25 Jan, at 11:30 - Seminar Room T1
Sven Reiche (Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland)
Wed 24 Jan, at 10:00 - Fermi room
Marco Barbieri (Università Roma Tre)
Tue 9 Jan, at 10:00 - Seminar Room T2
Riccardo Zennaro (Paul Scherrer Institut, Switzerland)
Last Updated on Tuesday, 24 April 2012 15:21